Tampa Sports Authority Contact List

Executive Office Fax: 813-350-6565

Eric Hart, CFE

President & CEO

813-350-6500

ceo@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Janice Hosey

Executive Assistant

813-350-6515

jhosey@tampasportsauthority.com


Finance & Administration Fax: 813-673-4308

David Byrne

Vice President of Finance/Administration

813-350-6517

dbyrne@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Sue Maciejewski

Human Resource Manager

813-350-6521

smaciejewski@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Suzanne Vila

Accounting/Payroll

813-350-6512

svila@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Deltecia Jones

Manager of Purchasing

813-350-6511

djones@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Erma Rinberger

Accounting Manager

813-350-6520

erinberger@tampasportsauthority.com


Operations Fax: 813-673-4312

Mickey Farrell

Sr. Vice President of Stadium Operations

813-350-6507

mfarrell@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Colleen LoSauro

Administrative Specialist

813-350-6506

closauro@tampasportsauthority.com

 

David Moss

Director of Event Services

813-350-6505

dmoss@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Jason Hove

Operations Budgeting Manager

813-350-6543

jhove@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Maureen Myers

Event Coordinator

813-350-6508

mmyers@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Steve Reed

Event Coordinator

813-350-6503

sreed@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Judy Baker

Project Manager

813-350-6519

jabaker@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Zack Montalbano

Assistant Event Coordinator

813-350-6544

zmontalbano@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Buddy Scarborough

Operations Assistant

813-350-6540

bscarborough@tampasportsauthority.com


Maintenance

Chris Jacquot

Director of Facilities

813-350-6529

cjacquot@tampasportsauthority.com

Wayne Ward

Facility Manager- Grounds

813-350-5822

wward@tampasportsauthority.com

Nick Alonzo

Facility Manager- Facilities

813-350-5823

nalonzo@tampasportsauthority.com


Matt Horn

Facility Coordinator- Facilities

813-350-5821

mhorn@tampasportsauthority.com

Tim Fischer

Facility Coordinator- Grounds

813-350-5818

tfisher@tampasportsauthority.com


Marketing & Communications Fax: 813-673-4312

Bobby Silvest

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

813-350-6504

bsilvest@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Aleana Klodakis

Digital Marketing Coordinator

813-350-6536

aklodakis@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Brianna Amaro

Communications/Marketing Assistant

813-350-6545

bamaro@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Beatriz Gomez

Receptionist

813-350-6500

receptionist@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Katelyn Cupole

Communications/Marketing Assistant

813-350-6545

kcupole@tampasportsauthority.com


Golf Operations

Kennie Sims

Vice President of Golf Operations

813-350-6510

ksims@tampasportsauthority.com

 

TJ Heidel

Director of Golf - Rogers Park Golf Course

813-356-1670

tjheidel@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Jim Garrison

Director of Golf - Rocky Point Golf Course

813-673-4316

jgarrison@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Paul Edelstein

Director of Golf - Babe Zaharias Golf Course

813-631-4374

pedelstein@tampasportsauthority.com

 

Debbie Curtis

Special Events Manager - Golf Operations

813-673-4317

dcurtis@tampasportsauthority.com